wcauw area map

The Wright County Area
United Way Mission

To secure and invest in community resources to expand the ability to improve lives locally.

The Communities We Serve

The Wright County Area United Way serves the following communities:

  • Albertville, MN 55301
  • Buffalo, MN 55313
  • Monticello, MN 55362
  • St. Michael, MN 55376

What We Do

Wright County Area United Way ensures that resources are used locally to create positive, long-lasting changes in the community for years to come. We do this by addressing the underlying causes of problems so that they can be eliminated before they begin.

Our Areas of Focus

We focus our efforts on the areas of Food, Shelter, Health & Education. Learn more about how we do it…


of Directors

Jeff Debele,
Chairperson, Treasurer

Stephanie Novacek,
Past Chairperson

Olivia Thul,

Mark Jansen

Nate Hanson